Registering now for Dec 2021/Jan 2022 Session group classes.

TOPIC: WINTER HOLIDAYS/HEALTH/CHINESE NEW YEAR 冬季节日/健康/春节

Classes are 30 - 35 minutes long. We will sing, move, tell stories, play instruments, etc., related to the monthly theme. A vocab and lyric sheet will be provided prior to the start of each 4-week session.

DATES:

Tuesdays 12/7, 12/14, (winter break) 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25
Option A - 11 a.m. PT 美西时间 (2 p.m. ET 美东时间)

Option B - 1.30 p.m. PT 美西时间 (4.30 p.m. ET 美东时间)

Option C - 4.30 p.m. PT 美西时间 (7.30 p.m. ET 美东时间)

COST : $60
Siblings get to attend at no additional cost

To register, click on link below. Registration is complete upon receipt of the form and payment.

If you are a first-time family with us, and you'd like to preview a class, please email us at: HeartStringsMandarin@gmail.com.

If you are interested in private classes (one-on-one or small group), kindly email.

 

CURRENT SESSION

TOPIC: GREETINGS & COURTESIES 礼仪用语

Tuesdays 11/2, 11/9, 11/16, 11/23
Option A - 11 a.m. PT 美西时间 (2 p.m. ET 美东时间)

Option B - 1.30 p.m. PT 美西时间 (4.30 p.m. ET 美东时间) - FULL

Option C - 4.30 p.m. PT 美西时间 (7.30 p.m. ET 美东时间) - FULL

Top of page

Scroll to Top